Mrs. Brown's

First Grade, Heatherwood Elementary

Getting Started

on March 7, 2012

Within the pages of this blog for your first graders I have attempted to identify expectations for your students based on district standards. You will be able to access this blog during the summer months should you need any resources, ideas or suggestions.

Information that goes home for the students will also exist on this site. So if you are wondering what your student should be doing, you could always check here to find that information. I will do what I can to keep the resources at your fingertips, however I am bound to forget something so please don’t hesitate to bring it to my attention. I will add it as quickly as I can.

I am looking forward to working with you and your children for the remainder of the school year.

-Mrs. Brown


Leave a comment